If you would like to apply for one of the North Texas Chapter Scholarships and are a member of the local chapter, please fill out the PDF form that can be downloaded here. Return instructions can be found at the end of the form. Applications are due each year on June 1st.

2017-2018 Scholarship Recipients

1st and 2nd Year Students: 

Cassidy Coffman

Charles Davis

Hannah Dunsmore

Annalyssa Hardin

Abby Hudson

Adalyn Schmidt

Sarah Sims

Jimmy Sims

Emma Stout

3rd and 4th Year Students:

Nathan Bynum

Katelyn Davis

For the 2017/2018 school year we are awarding $20,000 in scholarships to both Future falcons and returning students.